Board of Directors

Shirleeta D. Ellison, M.S., Chairperson
Kevin Wilson, Treasurer
Dr. Ursula Parrish Daniels, Past President
Dr. William Mullaney
Shannon Currie, Young Professionals President
Aretha McMilliam, Guild President



Jeffrey Richardson, Interim Executive Director
Veronica Frazier, Operations & Marketing Manager
Michelle Davis, Sr. Housing Counselor
William Hill Energy Assistance Counselor
Kevin Fouskey, First Time Home Buyer Counselor
Glenn Wilson, Jobs Coordiantor
Leela Roy, Reporting Administrator
Robinn Coley, Administrative Assistant
Nancy McClain, Administrative Assistant
Phylis Smith, Office attendant
* * * * * * *
If you have questions, want to voice your concerns, need assistance with our programs, need to register for an event, or just want to get in touch with us, contact us — we want to hear from you! We’re also on Facebook and Twitter if you want to connect.